| Girls from Serbia | Girls from Serbia | Girls from Serbia

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Msassy | Philadelphia | United States

Photo coming soon

Msassy Libra
United States, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

I am a man, 57 years old
seeking a woman from 31 till 55


send an email
send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1960-09-27 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
My city: Philadelphia
My hello phrase: Hello my name is Michael and I live with my 16 yr old daughter in the Manayunk neighborhood of Philadelphia PA. I am looking to meet a woman that I can star out to be friends with and see what happens next.I am looking for a romantic and y woman who is in the mood when I am with her. This will require excellent chemistry ofcourse. I wnat someone who is into slow sensual kissing and stroking one day or hour and then strong passionate sweaty love the next. WINK, you know who U R!!! 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Arms
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Technician
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
My hobby: Camping
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Football
Ice hockey
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
White Wine
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Rock
Sense of humor: Obscure

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates